Alliance, Ohio

Helen Aeling 330-862-2563 hha658@aol.com
Denise A. Crawford 330-821-5125 denise@atsaxons.com

Canton, Ohio

Helen Aeling 330-862-2563 hha658@aol.com

Cleveland, Ohio Eastside

Ema Litschel 440-358-1184

Cleveland, Ohio Westside

Robert Cunningham 216-398-7520 rob@atsaxons.com
Joan Miller-Malue 216-251-6036 joan@atsaxons.com
Trudy Schaef 216-215-2269 calltrudy@aol.com
Monica Weber 440-356-5936 monica_weber@sbcglobal.net

Columbus, Ohio

Hilda Kautz 614-235-7661 rkautz@wideopenwest.com

Detroit, Michigan

George Schemmel, Sr. 586-791-8135
Karin Weihs 989-426-1059 kweihs@hotmail.com

Erie, Pennsylvania

Thomas Manning 814-864-6072 ettmann1@neo.rr.com

Farrell, Pennsylvania

Bertha Chec 724-342-3139

Lorain, Ohio

Monica Gilles 440-309-7894 monica@atsaxons.com

Merrillville, Indiana

Randall Floyd 219-798-6908 rfloyd1066@msn.com

Monaca, Pennsylvania

Terri Munroe 724-544-0457 enchantra220@yahoo.com

New Castle, Pennsylvania

Marie Benedict 724-667-7395 bckskinbnny@verizon.net

Salem, Ohio

Helen Aeling 330-862-2563 hha658@aol.com
Barbara Spack 330-337-7487 babrayn@sbcglobal.net

Youngstown, Ohio

James Mauch 330-792-8484 jmauch@zoominternet.net